MightySignal menu



  • Platform: iOS
  • App ID: 566312717
  • Price: 199
  • Category: Entertainment, Music
Live Scan This App

Installed ios SDKs

Uninstalled SDKs

  • No SDKs have been uninstalled since we started tracking this app

See Individual SDKs

App Ranking

This is a premium feature

Unlock now
App Ranking

Installs Over Time

This is a premium feature

Unlock now
Installs Over Time


Publisher: HANXUE WU
Number of Apps: 85, including

  • Game Of Tile
  • Well Tempered Clavier by Bach
  • Beethoven Symphonies Collection
  • Tap The Right Color Tile
  • Shoot Plane
Latest Update/Release: 36524 days ago


Ludwig van Beethoven(1770.12.16—1827.03.26)was a German composer and pianist. A crucial figure in the transition between the Classical and Romantic eras in Western art music, he remains one of the most famous and influential of all composers. Beethoven is acknowledged as one of the giants of classical music; occasionally he is referred to as one of the "three Bs" (along with Bach and Brahms) who epitomise that tradition. He was also a pivotal figure in the transition from the 18th century musical classicism to 19th century romanticism, and his influence on subsequent generations of composers was profound. Playlist: Op.127.1 in E flat major - Maestoso - Allegro Op.127.2 in E flat major - Adagio, ma non troppo e molto cantabile - Andante con moto - Adagio molto... Op.127.3 in E flat major - Scherzando vivace - Presto Op.127.4 in E flat major - Finale Op.130.1 in B flat major - Adagio ma non troppo - Allegro Op.130.2 in B flat major - Presto Op.130.3 in B flat major - Andante can moto, ma non troppo Op.130.4 in B flat major - Alla danza tedesca, Allegro assai Op.130.5 in B flat major - Cavatina, Adagio molto espressivo - attacca Op.130.6 in B flat major - Grosse Fuge Ouverture, Allegro - fuga Op.130.7 in B flat major - Finale, Allegro Op.131.1 in C sharp major - Adagio, ma non troppo e molto espressiv... Op.131.2 in C sharp major - Allegro molto vivace - attacca Op.131.3 in C sharp major - Allegro moderato - attacca Op.131.4 in C sharp major - Andante, ma non troppo e molto cantabile - Andante moderato e lusinghiero... Op.131.5 in C sharp major - Presto - Molto poco adagio - attacca Op.131.6 in C sharp major - Adagio quasi un poco andante - attacca Op.131.7 in C sharp major - Allegro Op.132.1 in A minor - Assai sostenuto - Allegro Op.132.2 in A minor - Allegro ma non tanto Op.132.3 in A minor - Heiliger Dankgesang eines Genesen an die Gottheit Op.132.4 in A minor - Alla marcia Op.132.5 in A minor - Allegro appassionato Op.135.1 in F major - Allegretto Op.135.2 in F major - Vivace Op.135.3 in F major - Lento assai, cantante e tranquillo Op.135.4 in F major - Muss es sein? Es muss sein! Function Features: Support Start Play Support Continuous Play Support Random Play Support Background Play Support Timing stop play Support Setting timer's time Share with your friends by Email Support iPhone, iPod touch and iPad


Rating 5.0

Based on 1 ratings

Last Update

Last Update 1.24

Released April 19, 2017

Requested Permissions

No data

User Base

User Base

Small unlock See which permissions

Firmographic Data

Firmographic Data

Small unlock See which permissions

Contact MightySignal

Please provide your name.
Please provide your surname.
Please provide your email.

Trusted by

  • Zendesk
  • Mixpanel
  • Amplitude

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.